in collaboration with

CoPro, in collaboration with German Films, German Documentaries AG DOK, and The Israeli Film and Television Producers Association, provides a framework for German filmmakers to present their homegrown initiatives.  

Four selected projects will be meeting with potential Israeli co-producers. 

270.000.000.000.000 (WT)
Director
Rudolph Herzog
View Project
Kids of the Lichtburg
Director
Stephan Bleek & Itzhik Yehezkeli
View Project
Sobibor
Director
Gabi Schlag
View Project
The Books He Didn’t Burn
Director
Jascha Hannover
View Project

Win-Win |
The Secrets of Successful Co-productions

shape

Wednesday, June 2 | 10:00 (CET) | 11:00 (Israel Time)

A professional panel on budgeting and relationships, providing a unique networking opportunity for German and Israeli producers exclusively.

Moderator: Julia Teichmann, German Films, Germany

Panelists:

  • Tina Leeb, fastforward, Germany
  • Liran Atzmor, Atzmor Films, Israel

Producers Meet Producers

shape

Wednesday, June 2 | 12:00 (CET) | 13:00 (Israel Time)

One-on-one meetings in which the selected projects will be presented to Israeli producers.

Sign Up Log In