Can I hide my films for a while?

Yes, you can make films unavailable or hidden for a period of time by clicking on the Eye icon (Hide) in the films list on your home page. When you want to reopen access to the film, click on the eye icon again. Please note that the days of a film’s annual subscription are counted whether the film is viewable or hidden.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *